Important Numbers
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
***With The Exception Of 911 Calls, Beginning On September 16, 2016, You Must Now Include The 317 Area Code When Making All Calls To The Indianapolis Area***
Emergency
Fire, Serious Illness, Crimes in Progress, Shots Fired, Suspicious Activity
911
Dispatch Non-Emergency 327-3811

 

Commander James Waters, District Commander
IMPD East District Headquarters
3229 North Shadeland Avenue 46226
327-6209
District Front Desk
Our Public Assistance Officers can provide general information on police related questions; take reports of missing persons, runaways, cases with no suspect information.
327-6200

District Captains
Captain Mark Rice - Day


Mark.Rice@indy.gov


327-6212
 

Captain Craig Fishburn - Evening

Craig.Fishburn@indy.gov

327-6213

District Crime Reduction Specialist
Lt. Michael Bruin

Michael.Bruin@indy.gov

327-6282
Neighborhood Resource Unit 
, Supervisor

@indy.gov

327-6272

Community Relations Office
Sgt. Brandon Mills, Supervisor


Brandon.Mills@indy.gov


327-6211
Community Relations Officer
Officer Candi Perry

Candi.Perry@indy.gov

327-6613
CrimeWatch Specialist
Steve Talley

Steve.Talley@indy.gov

327-6265
District Detectives
Lt. James Roehring, Supervisor

James.Roehring@indy.gov

327-6218
Crime Stoppers new.crimetips.org 262-TIPS or
1 (800)-222-TIPS
Animal Care and Control 327-1397