Important Numbers
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
***With The Exception Of 911 Calls, Beginning On September 16, 2016, You Must Now Include The 317 Area Code When Making All Calls To The Indianapolis Area***
Emergency
Fire, Serious Illness, Crimes in Progress,
Shots Fired, Suspicious Activity
        911
Dispatch Non-Emergency       327-3811
Commander Christopher Bailey, District Commander
IMPD North District Headquarters
3120 East 30th Street 46218

327-6109

 

District Captain - Day
Capt. Paul Ciesielski

Paul.Ciesielski@indy.gov

327-6111

​District Captain - Evening
Capt. Michael Elder

Michael.Elder@indy.gov​​

327-6108
​District 
Lt.
@indy.gov 327-6112
Neighborhood Impact Section
Lt. , Supervisor
@indy.gov 327-6154
Community Relations Unit
Sgt. Joshua Barker, Supervisor

Joshua.Barker@indy.gov

327-6112
Community Relations Officers
Officer Lindsey Terry
Lindsey.Terry@indy.gov 327-5999
Officer Michael Maxwell Michael.MaxwellJr@indy.gov 327-6119

Retail Crime Specialist
Officer Russell Sering

Russell.Sering@indy.gov

 

327-6147

 

CrimeWatch Specialist 
Gerardo E. Becerra

Gerardo.Becerra@indy.gov

327-3781
District Detectives
Lt. Michael McClary, Supervisor
Michael.McClary@indy.gov 327-6106
Crime Stoppers new.crimetips.org 262-TIPS or
1 (800)-222-TIPS
Animal Care and Control 327-1397