Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Emergency
Fire, Serious Illness, Crimes in Progress, Shots Fired, Suspicious Activity
911
Dispatch Non-Emergency 327-3811

 

Commander Bryan Roach, District Commander
IMPD Southwest District Headquarters
551 North King Avenue 46222
327-6409
District Front Desk
Our Public Assistance Officers can provide general information on police related questions; take reports of missing persons, runaways, cases with no suspect information.
327-6400
District Captain-Day
Captain Michael Spears

Michael.Spears@indy.gov

327-6413

​District Captain-Evening
Captain Chad Knecht

Chad.Knecht@indy.gov

327-6423
District Crime Reduction Specialist
Lt. Susan Hill

Susan.Hill@indy.gov

327-6412

Neighborhood Resource Unit
Lt. Christopher Mosier, Supervisor
Christopher.Mosier@indy.gov 327-6411
Community Relations Unit
Sgt. Lori Demaree, Supervisor

Lori.Demaree@indy.gov

327-6436

​Officer Stephen Magnuson Stephen.Magnuson@indy.gov ​327-6465
District Detectives
Lt. Stephen Watts, Supervisor

Stephen.Watts@indy.gov

327-6421
Crime Stoppers new.crimetips.org 262-TIPS or
1 (800)-222-TIPS
Animal Care and Control 327-1397