Staff Directory
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 
​​
​DEPARTMENT OF METROPOLITAN DEVELOPMENT STAFF
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES                                                    
​ Emily Mack                           Director                                                               emily.mack@indy.gov​
​Lindsey Richardt              Chief Communications Officer     lindsey.richardt@indy.gov​                       317-327-6709
​ Peggy Frazier                     Deputy Director- Operations          peggy.frazier@indy.gov                               317-327-5815
​ Rusty Carr                             Chief Financial Officer/                        rusty.carr@indy.gov ​                                       317-327-4433
                                                         Chief Operations Officer
​ Michelle Inabnit             Manager - Finance Operations      michelle.inabnit@indy.gov                         317-327-4318
​REAL ESTATE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
​Brent Pierce                         Administrator                                                 brent.pierce@indy.gov                                 317-327-3701
​ Piers Kirby                            Project Manager - Brownfields      piers.kirby@indy.gov                                      317-327-5131
​Steve Schulmeyer            Senior Project Manager                     steve.schulmeyer@indy.gov​                       317-327-5822
​Ryan Hunt                              Principal Program Manager             ryan.hunt@indy.gov                                       317-327-5402
​George Courtney            Senior Project Manager                        george.courtney@indy.gov​                      317-327-5854
​Kyle Markley                        Economic Impact Analyst                   kyle.markley@indy.gov                                  317-327-4133
​Mickey Rogers                   Principal Program Manager             mickey.rogers@indy.gov                             317-327-7536
​Matt Hostetler                   Real Estate Coordinator                      matthew.hostetler@indy.gov                   317-327-5815
​Chase Schulte                    Senior Project Manager                        chase.schulte@indy.gov                                317-327-5797
​ COMMUNITY INVESTMENTS
​ Jennie Fults                          Administrator                                                jennifer.fults@indy.gov​                              317-327-5899
​ Audrey Ayele                      Office Assistant                                             audrey.ayele@indy.gov                             317-327-5355
Katie Bannon                       HOME Grant Manager                          katie.bannon@indy.gov​                            317-327-5866
 ​Lydia Watson                     HOME Grant Coordinator                     lydia.watson@indy.gov                          317-327-5843
​ Courtney Purnell             Human Services Grant Manager    courtney.purnell@indy.gov                317-327-5806
​ Yvette Bennett                  Human Services Grant Analyst          yvette.bennett@indy.gov                      317-327-5852
​ Jeff Hasser                           CDBG Grant Manager                                jeff.hasser@indy.gov                                 317-327-7876
​ Chase Schulte                    CDBG Program Coordinator             chase.schulte@indy.gov                         317-327-5797
​ Roy "Gib" Crabill            Rehabilitation Inspector                        gib.crabill@indy.gov                                         
​ Amber Hayes                     Grant Analyst                                                    amber.hayes@indy.gov                             317-327-5614
​ Dina Batts-Davenport  Federal Compliance Moderator    dina.batts@indy.gov                                   317-327-5817
​ Michelle Winfield            Principal Project Manager/                  michelle.winfield@indy.gov                    317-327-5865
                                                            Housing Trust Fund Grant Manager
​ Paul Kojetin                        Rehabilitation Inspector                        paul.kojetin@indy.gov                                317-327-5813
​Gina Bush Hayes              Project Manager                                         gina.bush.hayes@indy.gov                       317-327-4122
HISTORIC PRESERVATION
​ David Baker                        Administrator                                                 david.baker@indy.gov                                 317-327-4409
​ Christopher Myers         Preservation Planner                             christopher.myers@indy.gov               317-327-4432
​ Meg Purnsley                     Principal Architectural Reviewer  meg.purnsley@indy.gov                           317-327-4408
​ Emily Jarzen                       Senior Architectural Reviewer        emily.jarzen@indy.gov                               317-327-4460
​Lorie Finch                           Office Manager                                             lorie.finch@indy.gov​                                    317-327-4487
​Dean Kessler                     Architectural Reviewer                            dean.kessler@indy.gov                             317-327-4495
METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
​ Anna Gremling                 Administrator-Executive Director   anna.gremling@indympo.org                  317-327-5487
​ Sean Northup                   Master Planner-Assistant Director  sean.northup@indympo.org                     317-327-5149
​ Anita Bjork                         Office Manager                                                  anita.bjork@indympo.org                            317-327-5136
​ Andy Swenson                 Data Principal Planner II                         andy.swenson@indympo.org                   317-327-5132
​ Stephanie Belch              Planning Principal Planner II              stephanie.belch@indympo.org                317-327-7599
​ Steve Cunningham        Programming Principal Planner II  steve.cunningham@indympo.org       317-327-5403
Jennifer Higginbotham  Senior Planner                                              jennifer.higginbothan@indympo.org  317-327-5950
​ Jennifer Dunn                 Senior Data Planner                                    jennifer.dunn@indympo.org                     317-327-5495
​Kristyn Campbell             Senior Planner                                              kristyn.campbell@indympo.org              317-327-5138
​ Catherine Kostyn           Senior Planner                                              catherine.kostyn@indympo.org             317-327-5142
​ Ryan Wilhite                     Planner                                                                  ryan.wilhite@indympo.org                         317-327-5431
​Joe Flood                             Planner                                                                   joe.flood@indympo.org                                 317-327-5646
​Taylor Firestine             Planner-Special Projects                        taylor.firestine@indympo.org                   317-327-3574
CURRENT PLANNING
 ​Keith Holdsworth        Administrator                                                      keith.holdsworth@indy.gov                    317-327-5114
​ Linda Ahlbrand             Principal Planner II- Subdivision        linda.ahlbrand@indy.gov                           317-327-4968
​ Tammara Tracy            Principal Planner II- Ordinances        tammara.tracy@indy.gov                          317-327-7834
​ Larry Calloway             Principal Planner II- Petitions                 larry.calloway@indy.gov                            317-327-5156
​ Bob Merriman              Principal Planner II- GIS                             bob.merriman@indy.gov                            317-327-5022
​Nancy Whitaker          MDC Board Specialist                                   nancy.whitaker@indy.gov​                         317-327-5901
​ Deniese Degges          Office Assistant                                                   deniese.degges@indy.gov                          317-327-5158
​ Heather Stephan        Senior Board Specialist                                heather.stephan@indy.gov                      317-327-5167
​ John Neal                         Senior Planner                                                       john.neal@indy.gov                                          317-327-5265
​ Jeff York                            Senior Planner                                                      jeffrey.york@indy.gov                                     317-327-5847
​ Kathleen Blackham   Senior Planner                                                  kathleen.blackham@indy.gov                 317-327-5165
​ Mark Leach                     Senior Planner                                                   mark.leach@indy.gov                                       317-327-5374
​ Eddie Honea                   Senior Planner                                                  eddie.honea@indy.gov                                   317-327-5901
​ Robert Uhlenhake    Senior Planner                                                 robert.uhlenhake@indy.gov​                       317-327-5685
Natasha Small-Claybon  Scanning Technician                        natasha.small-claybon@indy.gov           317-327-5148
LONG RANGE PLANNING
​ Brad Beaubien            Administrator                                                     brad.beaubien@indy.gov                          317-327-5133
​ John Byrnes                  Senior Planner                                                     john.byrnes@indy.gov                                317-327-5109
Meredith Klekotka  Principal Planner I-                                        meredith.klekotka@indy.gov                 317-327-5123
                                                  Transportation Integration
​ Jessica Thorpe           Principal Planner I -                                       jessica.thorpe@indy.gov                            317-327-3572
                                                  Land Use Strategy