Staff Directory
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 
​​
​DEPARTMENT OF METROPOLITAN DEVELOPMENT STAFF
​ ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES                                                                                                       
​ Emily Mack                             Director                                                      emily.mack@indy.gov​
​ Peggy Frazier                        Deputy Director- Operations        peggy.frazier@indy.gov                                317-327-5815
 ​
​ Rusty Carr                             Chief Financial Officer                         rusty.carr@indy.gov ​                                       317-327-3934
                                                      Chief Operations Officer
​ Michelle Inabnit                  Manager - Finance Operations     michelle.inabnit@indy.gov                          317-327-4318
​ REDEVELOPMENT
Lauren Riga                           Acting Administrator                            lauren.riga@indy.gov​                                      317-327-5845
​ Piers Kirby                             Project Manager - Brownfields      piers.kirby@indy.gov                                      317-327-5131
​ Jon Hunsberger                  Senior Project Manager                     jon.hunsberger@indy.gov                           317-327-5861
​Steve Schulmeyer              Senior Project Manager                     steve.schulmeyer@indy.gov​                      317-327-5822
                                                       Website Manager
​ COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
​ Jennie Fults                          Administrator                                            jennifer.fults@indy.gov​                                317-327-5899
​ Audrey Ayele                      Office Assistant                                        audrey.ayele@indy.gov                                317-327-5355
Katie Bannon                       HOME Grant Manager                          katie.bannon@indy.gov​                             317-327-5866
 ​Devin Day                             HOME Grant Coordinator                   devin.day@indy.gov                                    317-327-5843
​ Courtney Purnell              Human Services Grant Manager      courtney.purnell@indy.gov                    317-327-5806
​ Yvette Bennett                  Human Services Grant Analyst          yvette.bennett@indy.gov                       317-327-5852
​ Jeff Hasser                           CDBG Grant Manager                             jeff.hasser@indy.gov                                 317-327-7876
​ Chase Schulte                    CDBG Program Coordinator               chase.schulte@indy.gov                           317-3275797
​ Roy "Gib" Crabill              Rehabilitation Inspector                        gib.crabill@indy.gov                                         
​ Amber Hayes                     Grant Analyst                                               amber.hayes@indy.gov                             317-327-5614
​ Dina Batts-Davenport  Federal Compliance Moderator        dina.batts@indy.gov                                   317-327-5817
​ Michelle Winfield            Principal Project Manager                    michelle.winfield@indy.gov                    317-327-5865
                                                     Housing Trust Fund Grant Manager
​ Paul Kojetin                        Rehabilitation Inspector                        paul.kojetin@indy.gov                                317-327-5813
​Gina Bush Hayes              Project Manager                                         gina.bush.hayes@indy.gov                       317-327-4122
​ ECONOMIC INCENTIVES
 ​Ryan Hunt                            Program Manager-                                    ryan.hunt@indy.gov                                    317-327-5402
                                                     Tax Abatement & Economic Incentives
​ George Courtney             Senior Project Manager                         george.courtney@indy.gov                    317-327-5854
​ ​Kyle Markley                      Economic Impact Analyst                      kyle.markley@indy.gov                            317-327-4133
HISTORIC PRESERVATION
​ David Baker                        Administrator                                               david.baker@indy.gov                              317-327-4409
​ Christopher Myers         Preservation Planner                               christopher.myers@indy.gov               317-327-4432
​ Meg Purnsley                     Principal Architectural Reviewer     meg.purnsley@indy.gov                           317-327-4408
​ Emily Jarzen                       Senior Architectural Reviewer           emily.jarzen@indy.gov                              317-327-4460
​Lorie Finch                           Office Manager                                             lorie.finch@indy.gov​                                  317-327-4622
METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
​ Anna Gremling                 Administrator-Executive Director   anna.gremling@indympo.org                  317-327-5487
​ Sean Northup                   Master Planner-Assistant Director  sean.northup@indympo.org                   317-327-5149
​ Anita Bjork                         Office Manager                                            anita.bjork@indympo.org                          317-327-5136
​ Andy Swenson                 Data Principal Planner II                         andy.swenson@indympo.org                  317-327-5132
​ Stephanie Belch              Planning Principal Planner II                stephanie.belch@indympo.org               317-327-7599
​ Steve Cunningham        Programming Principal Planner II     steve.cunningham@indympo.org         317-327-5403
Jennifer Higginbotham  Senior Planner                                              jennifer.higginbothan@indympo.org  317-327-5950
​ Jeremy Moore                  Senior Planner                                              jeremy.moore@indympo.org                   317-327-5495
​Kristyn Campbell             Senior Planner                                              kristyn.campbell@indympo.org             317-327-5138
​ Catherine Kostyn           Senior Planner                                              catherine.kostyn@indympo.org             317-327-5142
​ Kevin Mayfield                Senior Planner                                               kevin.mayfield@indympo.org                  317-327-5135
​ Ryan Wilhite                     Planner                                                               ryan.wilhite@indympo.org                       317-327-5431
​ Matt Nowlin                     Planner                                                                matt.nowlin@indympo.org                       317-327-5108
​Jessica Kartes                   Planner                                                                jessica.kartes@indympo.org                    317-327-3572
CURRENT PLANNING
 ​Keith Holdsworth        Acting Administrator                                  keith.holdsworth@indy.gov                     317-327-5114
​ Linda Ahlbrand             Principal Planner II- Subdivision           linda.ahlbrand@indy.gov                           317-327-4968
​ Tammara Tracy            Principal Planner II- Ordinances           tammara.tracy@indy.gov                          317-327-7834
​ Larry Calloway             Principal Planner II- Petitions                 larry.calloway@indy.gov                            317-327-5156
​ Bob Merriman              Principal Planner II- GIS                             bob.merriman@indy.gov                            317-327-5022
​ Ann Abel                          Office Assistant                                               ann.abel@indy.gov                                         317-327-5148
​Nancy Whitaker          MDC Board Specialist                                   nancy.whitaker@indy.gov​                        317-327-5901
​ Deniese Degges          Office Assistant                                                deniese.degges@indy.gov                         317-327-5158
​ Heather Stephan        Senior Board Specialist                                heather.stephan@indy.gov                      317-327-5167
​ John Neal                        Senior Planner                                                   john.neal@indy.gov                                       317-327-5265
​ Jeff York                          Senior Planner                                                   jeffrey.york@indy.gov                                 317-327-5847
​ Kathleen Blackham   Senior Planner                                                  kathleen.blackham@indy.gov                 317-327-5165
​ Mark Leach                    Senior Planner                                                   mark.leach@indy.gov                                  317-327-5374
​ Eddie Honea                 Senior Planner                                                    eddie.honea@indy.gov                               317-327-5901
​ Robert Uhlenhake    Senior Planner                                                    robert.uhlenhake@indy.gov​                    317-327-5685
LONG RANGE PLANNING
​ Brad Beaubien           Administrator                                                      brad.beaubien@indy.gov                          317-327-5133
​ Madi Gregory             Communications Coordinator                   madelyn.gregory@indy.gov                    317-327-5112
                                              Website Manager
​ John Byrnes                 Senior Planner                                                     john.byrnes@indy.gov                              317-327-5109
 ​Keith Holdsworth    Principal Planner II                                           keith.holdsworth@indy.gov                   317-327-5114
​ Meredith Klekotka  Principal Planner I-                                          meredith.klekotka@indy.gov                317-327-5123
                                              Transportation Integration