Staff Directory
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Phone

Jennifer Fults

Administrator, CED

jennifer.fults@indy.gov

327-5899

Erica Aquila

Assistant Administrator

erica.aquila@indy.gov

327-5444

Audrey Ayele Administrative Assistant audrey.ayele@indy.gov 327-5355

Yvette Bennett

Human Services Grant Analyst

yyvette.bennett@indy.gov

327-5852

Vacant

 

327-5814

Dina Batts-Davenport

Davis-Bacon Compliance Monitor

dina.batts@indy.gov

327-5817

 

 

Courtney Reynolds

CDBG Grant Analyst

 courtney.reynolds@indy.gov

327-5806

Vacant

 

327-7607

 

Rehabilitation Inspector

 

327-8420

Vacant

 

 

327-5761

 

CDBG Grant Manager

 

327-5805

Amber Hayes

Lead Grant Coordinator

amber.hayes@indy.gov

327-5614

 

HOME Grant Manager

 

327-7876

Vacant Position

Senior Project Manager

 

327-5121

Julie Fidler

Human Services Grant Manager

julie.fidler@indy.gov

327-4118

Grant Manager-Lead Program

 

327-5768

Samantha Spergel

HOME Program Analyst

samantha.spergel@indy.gov

327-5866

Paul Kojetin

Rehabilitation Inspector

paul.kojetin@indy.gov

327-5813

vacant position

CDBG Program Coordinator

 

327-5866

Michelle Winfield

Senior Project Manager

michelle.winfield@indy.gov

327-5865

Kyle Markley

Grant Manager-Lead Program

kyle.markley@indy.gov 

327-4133

Cam Starnes Asst. Administrator./Brownfields

cameron.starnes@indy.gov 

327-5845 

 

​​​​​​​