Staff Directory
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Phone   

Jennifer Fults

Administrator, CED

jennifer.fults@indy.gov

327-5899

Erica Aquila

Assistant Administrator

erica.aquila@indy.gov

327-5444

Audrey Ayele Administrative Assistant audrey.ayele@indy.gov 327-5355​

Yvette Bennett

Human Services Grant Analyst

yyvette.bennett@indy.gov

327-5852

Dina Batts-Davenport

Davis-Bacon Compliance Monitor

dina.batts@indy.gov

327-5817

Courtney Purnell

Human Services Grant Manager

 courtney.purnell@indy.gov

327-5806

 ​​Jeff Hasser

CDBG Grant Manager

 jeff.hasser@indy.gov​

327-7876

Amber Hayes

Lead Grant Coordinator

amber.hayes@indy.gov

327-5614

Samantha Spergel

HOME Grant Manager &

Housing Trust Fund Grant Manager

samantha.spergel@indy.gov

327-5866

Paul Kojetin

Rehabilitation Inspector

paul.kojetin@indy.gov

327-5813

​Chase Schulte CDBG Program Coordinator chase.schulte@indy.gov​ 327-5797​
Devin Day HOME Grant Coordinator​ devin.day@indy.gov​ 327-5843​

Michelle Winfield

Senior Project Manager

michelle.winfield@indy.gov

327-5865

Kyle Markley

Grant Manager-Lead Program

kyle.markley@indy.gov 

327-4133

Cam Starnes Asst. Administrator./Brownfields

cameron.starnes@indy.gov 

327-5845 

Piers Kirby Brownfield Redevelopment Division Project Manager

 piers.kirby@indy.gov​

327-5131
​​​​​​​