Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Our area code is (317)

Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Brad Beaubien     Planning Administrator brad.beaubien@indy.gov 327-5133
​Maury Plambeck    ​Zoning Administrator maury.plambeck@indy.gov     327-3341​
                             
Current Planning
Secretaries and Technicians
Ann Abel Office Assistant aabel@indy.gov 327-5148
Heather Stephan Secretary, Board of Zoning Appeals hstephan@indy.gov 327-5167
Emily Holmes Secretary, MDC eholmes@indy.gov 327-5159
Heather Stephan Secretary, Plat Committee & HOV hstephan@indy.gov 327-5160
Office Assistant 327-5158
Staff
Larry Williams Principal Planner - Petitions lwilliam@indy.gov 327-5156
Tammara Tracy Principal Planner - Ordinances ttracy@indy.gov 327-7834
Bob Merriman Principal Planner II/GIS bmerrima@indy.gov 327-5022
Linda Ahlbrand Principal Planner II - Subdivision lahlbran@indy.gov 327-4968
​Kathleen Blackham ​Senior Planner kblackha@indy.gov ​327-5165
Brooke Thomas Senior Planner - Ordinances brooke.thomas@indy.gov 327-3727
Joe Smoker Senior Planner jsmoker@indy.gov 327-5901
Michael Clust Senior Planner  mclust@indy.gov 327-5848
John Neal Senior Planner - Ordinances jneal@indy.gov 327-5265
Jeff York Senior Planner - Regional Center jyork@indy.gov 327-5847
​Robert Uhlenhake    ​Senior Planner ruhlenha@indy.gov 327-5685​
Long Range Planning
Keith Holdsworth Principal Planner kholdswo@indy.gov 327-5114
David DiMarzio Principal Planner ddimarzi@indy.gov 327-5123
John Byrnes Senior Planner jbyrnes@indy.gov 327-5109
Gina Bush Hayes Planner ghayes@indy.gov 327-4122