Staff Listing
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Our area code is (317)

Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Brad Beaubien ​Planning Administrator brad.beaubien@indy.gov​ 327-5133​
Maury Plambeck ​Zoning Administrator ​maury.plambeck@indy.gov 327-3341
Current Planning
Secretaries and Technicians
​Deniese Degges Office Assistant ​deniese.degges@indy.gov ​327-5158
Ann Abel Office Assistant ​ann.abel@indy.gov 327-5148

He​ather Stephan

Secretary, Board of Zoning Appeals heather.stephan@indy.gov​ 327-5167
Eddie Honea Secretary, MDC & HE eddie.honea@indy.gov​ 327-5159
Heather Stephan Secretary, Plat Committee & HOV heather.stephan@indy.gov 327-5160
Staff
​Larry Williams Principal Planner - Petitions larry.williams@indy.gov 327-5156
Tammara Tracy Principal Planner - Ordinances tammara.tracy@indy.gov​ 327-7834
Bob Merriman Principal Planner II/GIS bob.merriman@indy.gov 327-5022
Linda Ahlbrand Principal Planner II - Subdivision linda.ahlbrand@indy.gov​ 327-4968
Kathleen Blackham​ ​Senior Planner ​kathleen.blackham@indy.gov
327-5165
Abby Church Senior Planner abby.church@indy.gov​ 327-5374
John Neal Senior Planner - Ordinances john.neal@indy.gov 327-5265
Jeff York Senior Planner - Regional Center jeff.york@indy.gov​ 327-5847
Robert Uhlenlake Senior Planner robert.uhlenlake@indy.gov 327-5685
Long Range Planning
Keith Holdsworth Principal Planner keith.holdsworth@indy.gov 327-5114
​Meredith Klekotka Principal Planner-Transportation Integration meredith.klekotka@indy.gov​ 327-5123
John Byrnes Senior Planner john.byrnes@indy.gov 327-5109
Madelyn Gregory Communications Coordinator madelyn.gregory@indy.gov  327-5112

Gina Bush Hayes
Planner
gina.bush.hayes@indy.gov​ 327-4122