Staff Listing
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Our area code is (317)

Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Brad Beaubien     Planning
 Administrator

brad.beaubien@indy.gov
327-5133
Maury Plambeck  Zoning
 Administrator

maury.plambeck@indy.gov    

327-3341
                             
Current Planning
Secretaries and Technicians

Deniese Degges 

 

Ann Abel

Office Assistant

 

Office Assistant

ddegges@indy.gov

 

aabel@indy.gov

327-5158

327-5148

Heather Stephan

Secretary, Board of Zoning Appeals hstephan@indy.gov 327-5167
Eddie Honea Secretary, MDC & HE ehonea@indy.gov 327-5159
Heather Stephan Secretary, Plat Committee & HOV hstephan@indy.gov 327-5160
Staff
Larry Williams Principal Planner - Petitions lwilliam@indy.gov 327-5156
Tammara Tracy Principal Planner - Ordinances ttracy@indy.gov 327-7834
Bob Merriman Principal Planner II/GIS bmerrima@indy.gov 327-5022
Linda Ahlbrand Principal Planner II - Subdivision lahlbran@indy.gov 327-4968
​Kathleen Blackham ​Senior Planner kblackha@indy.gov
327-5165
Senior Planner - Ordinances 327-3727
Abby Church Senior Planner achurch@indy.gov 327-5374
Senior Planner  327-5848
John Neal Senior Planner - Ordinances jneal@indy.gov 327-5265
Jeff York Senior Planner - Regional Center jyork@indy.gov 327-5847
Robert Uhlenlake Senior Planner ruhlenha@indy.gov 327-5685
Long Range Planning
Keith Holdsworth Principal Planner kholdswo@indy.gov 327-5114
Vacant Principal Planner-Transportation Integration 327-5123
John Byrnes Senior Planner jbyrnes@indy.gov 327-5109
Madelyn Gregory Communication Coordinator Madelyn.gregory@indy.gov 327-5112

Gina Bush Hayes
Planner
ghayes@indy.gov 327-4122