Administration and Staff
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​Administration and Staff

 City of Indianapolis
Department of Parks and Recreation


Elaine Dillahunt
Interim Director 
Louvenia Holstein, Executive Asst.

​(317) 327-7145 

Angie Daniel

Chief Financial Officer
(317) 327-7018
Julee Jacob
Sr. Project Manager
​(317) 327-7015

Communications & Marketing
Maureen Faul
Sr. Manager of Communications & PIO
(317) 327-7035 

Andrew Stephens
Sr. Manager of Marketing
(317) 503-5671 
Aheryl Richarson
Sr. Manager of Community Relations
(317) 327-7461


Ellery Manuel
Regional Manager, Center North
Center Township North

(317) 327-7460

Beth Krouch
Regional Manager, Center South
Center Township South

(317) 327-7462

Cathy Marx

Regional Manager, North
Pike, Washington, and Lawrence Townships

(317) 327-7037

Donna Prather
Regional Manager, South West
Wayne, Decatur, and Perry Townships

​(317) 327-7806

Dominic Cornett
Regional Manager, South East
Warren and Franklin Townships

(317) 327-7192​

Special Operational Areas
Dee Dickerson
Customer Service Manager
​(317) 327-5588

Jennifer Stoneking
Sr. Manager of Aquatics

(317) 327-7797

Allen McClendon
Sr. Manager of Community Outreach
My City, My Park Coordinator

(317) 327-7036
Joenne Pope
Sr. Manager of Camps & Programs

(317) 327-7419



​Customer Service