Staff
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

DPSC Staff

Al Stovall
Chief
Al.Stovall@indy.gov

Lisa Viles
Administrative Assistant
327-5501
Lisa.Viles@indy.gov​

David Schwartz
Deputy Chief
David.Schwartz@indy.gov

Ashton Brandyberry
Customer Service Manager
Ashton.Brandyberry@indy.gov

Greg Roembke
Chief Financial Officer
Greg.Roembke@indy.gov

Tom Bassett
Field Systems Support Manager
Thomas.Bassett@indy.gov

Foster Conn
Hardware and Network Manager
Foster.Conn@indy.gov

Chris Severns
E911 / GIS Analyst
Chris.Severns@indy.gov

Katie Graham
Police & Fire Records Administrator
Katie.Graham@indy.gov

Kyle Cheney​​​​​​​
CAD Administrator
Kyle.Cheney@indy.gov

Bob Young
Senior System Technician
Bob.Young@indy.gov

Rick Pennington
Senior System Technician
Rick.Pennington@indy.gov

Matt Hovis
Customer Service Coordinator
Matt.Hovis@indy.gov

Terry Johnson
System Technician
Terry.Johnson@indy.gov

Doug Lynch
System Technician
Douglas.Lynch@indy.gov​

Justin Duhamell
System Technician
Justin.Duhamell@indy.gov

Alex Coates
System Technician
Alex.Coates@indy.gov​​