Leadership Team
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Chief of Emergency Medical Services
Charles Miramonti, M.D.

Chief of Operations
Stacy Mabrey

Chief of Administration
Charles Ford

Leon Bell, Education Section Chief
Brian Scott, Fleet Section Chief
Kimberly Maxwell, Finance and HR Section Chief
Kevin Gona, Logistics Section Chief
Mike McNutt, Training Section Chief
Andrew Bowes, Planning Section Chief
Dr. Mike Olinger, Medical Director
Dr. Dan O’Donnell, Deputy Medical Director
Dr. Ed Bartkus, Deputy Medical Director
Tom Arkins, IT & Informatics
Nick Ball, Strategic Planning
Milon Berry, CQI Officer
Lewie-Bob Hiatt, Communications Officer
Michelle O’Keefe, PIO

Just call 911 for emergencies!