Office of Sustainability Home
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 

OFFICE of​ SUSTAINABILITY​​

​​​​INSPIRE   INNOVATE   IMPACT​​

​​​​

The City of Indianapolis Office of Sustainability is the professional office behind the SustainIndy initiatives. 

Our mission is to use best practices to create lasting environmental, economic, and community vitality - enhancing our quality of life in the present and pro​tecting the quality of life of future Indianapolis residents.

Under Mayor Joe Hogsett's leadership, the Office of Sustainability coordinates and collaborates on neighborhood goals and establishes public-private partnership opportunities to build the vision for a more sustainable city.

​​

 
Staff Contacts:

Melody Park
Director
Melody.Park@indy.gov

Aliya Wishner
​Public Information Officer
Aliya.Wishner@indy.gov

Jeffrey Meek
Project Manager
Jeffrey.Meek@indy.gov

David HirschleAICP, LEED BD&C
Project Manager
David.Hirschle@indy.gov

Matt Mosier
Manager - Air Compliance
Matt.Mosier@indy.gov

Jamison Hutchins
Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator
Jamison.Hutchins@indy.gov


​​
​​