Staff Contacts
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Office of Sustainability Staff Contacts
Melody Park
Director
 

Scott Manning
Public Information Officer
Scott.Manning@indy.gov

Ashlee Mras
Project Manager
Ashlee.Mras@indy.gov

Kristen Trovillion
Project Manager
Kristen.Trovillion@indy.gov

David Hirschle, AICP, LEED BD&C
Project Manager
David.Hirschle@indy.gov

Jamison Hutchins
Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator
Jamison.Hutchins@indy.gov

Monica Dick 
Manager - Air Planning 
Monica.Dick@indy.gov

Matt Mosier
Manager - Air Compliance
Matt.Mosier@indy.gov