Ethics Committee
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​Ethics Committee

La Keisha Jackson
Committee Chair

Welcome to the Ethics Committee page of the City-County Council. This Committee reviews the Ethics Ordinance from time to time and suggests changes. They also handle all ethics violations or complaints.

Committee Members (6)



Agendas for the Ethics Committee
Minutes of the Ethics Committee