Community Affairs Committee
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


John Barth, 
Committee Chair

Welcome to the Community Affairs Committee page of the City-County Council.  This committee is a non-standing committee that holds meetings in the community to discuss issues that affect the quality of life for citizens.

Committee Members (7)
(D) John Barth, Chair
(D) Zach Adamson
(R) Jose Evans
(D) Pamela Hickman
(R) Jeff Miller
(D) Leroy Robinson
(R) Jefferson Shreve


AGENDAS for the Community Affairs Committee.

MINUTES of the Community Affairs Committee.