Public Works
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Zach Adamson
Committee Chair

Welcome to the Public Works Committee page of the City-County Council.  This committee handles all environmental and infrastructure concerns of the city and county, such as street paving, trash pickup, snow removal, solid waste management, and traffic controls.



Committee Members (8)
(D) Zach Adamson, Chair
(R) Ginny Cain
(D) Monroe Gray
(R) Janice McHenry 
(D) William Oliver 
(D) Vop Osili
(R) Jack Sandlin
(D) Kip Tew



AGENDAS for the Public Works Committee.

MINUTES of the Public Works Committee.