Excluded Cities and Towns
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Excluded Cities and Towns within Marion County

Maps are saved as a .pdf which requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to open. To download a free copy, click here. The Marion County GIS department is capable of producing paper copies of many of the maps found on this page. To request a printed map contact the GIS department at (317) 327-2154. There is a fee for this service.

Excluded Cities within Marion County

Beech Grove




Included Towns within Marion County

Rocky Ripple
Crows Nest
Spring Hills
Cumberland ​Warren Park
Homecroft Williams Creek
Meridian Hills Wynnedale
North Crows Nest