Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content







Myla Eldridge.jpg 

 Keith Johnson,

Maura Hoff,
Vice Chairman

 Myla A. Eldridge,
Secretary and County Clerk


Brienne Delaney, Director of Elections     

Jenny Troutman, Deputy Director of Elections

TBD,  Deputy Election Administrator

TBD, Service Center Operations Manager

Joe Shestak, Service Center Supervisor

Bryan Chatfield, Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator

Tanei Livingston, Absentee Coordinator

Derrick Johnson, Lead Election Clerk                                      

Click on the appropriate link for a list of Election Board members:  January 1959 to February 1978
March 1978 to February 1995
March 1995 to Present