Court & Office Holidays
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Marion County Court Holidays

2016 Holiday Schedule
Marion County Courts and Clerk's Office

​New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
​Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
​President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
​Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Primary Election Day ​Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
​Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
​Labor Day ​Monday, September 5, 2016
​Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
​General Election Day ​Tuesday, November 8, 2016
​Veteran's Day ​Friday, November 11, 2016

Wednesday​ November 23, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

​CLOSED at Noon

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016

​Friday, December 23, 2016

Christmas Day

​CLOSED

Monday, December 26, 2016

​Friday, December 30, 2016 CLOSED