Management Staff
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Documents ‭[1]‬

 
  
  
  
  
MCCC-Felony-Screening-Tool-2017.pdf
  
1/26/2017 4:51 PMNo presence informationJones, Morgan

Marion County Community Corrections - Management Team

140 East Washington Street
Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Bouma Executive Director 327-1111 Tyler.Bouma@indy.gov
Jennifer Gray Chief Deputy Director of Programs   327-1111 Jennifer.Gray@indy.gov
Scott Hohl Chief Financial Officer  327-1111 Scott.Hohl@indy.gov
​Laurel Reed ​Contract Manager ​327-1111 Laurel.Reed@indy.gov
Angie Estes Electronic Monitoring Coordinator  327-1111 Angie.Estes@indy.gov
Jill Jones  Le Liaison 327-1111 Jill.Jones@indy.gov
Charles Kelley Electronic Monitoring Coordinator 327-1111 Charles.Kelley@indy.gov
Haley Howell Electronic Monitoring Coordinator ​327-1111 Haley.Howell@indy.gov
Troy Blazier Electronic Monitoring Coordinator 327-1111
​Caleb Livesay ​Mental Health Coordinator ​327-1111 Caleb.Livesay@indy.gov
​QA Coordinator ​327-1111
​​Ian Doyle ​Call Center Supervisor ​327-1111 Ian.Doyle@indy.gov
Katherine Shiba Court/Field Team Supervisor 327-1111 Katherine.Shiba@indy.gov
Jessica Fink Training Coordinator  327-1111 Jessica.Fink@indy.gov
Alex Larr Intake Coordinator 327-1111 Alex.Larr@indy.gov
Linda Minter Outreach Coordinator 327-1111
​Danish Abbasi ​Program Specialist ​327-1111 Danish.Abbasi@indy.gov
​Christy Smeehuyzen ​Screening Analyst ​327-1111 Christy.Smeehuyzen@indy.gov
Krysten Gagliano Intake Team Leader 327-1111 Krysten.Gagliano@indy.gov
Jason Boyd Intake Team Leader  327-1111 Jason.Boyd@indy.gov
Brooklynn Baker ​Team Leader ​327-1111 Brooklynn.Baker@indy.gov
​Tayler Horton ​Team Leader ​327-1111 Tayler.Horton@indy.gov
​Faith Oliver ​Team Leader ​327-1111 Gabrielle.Oliver@indy.gov
​Amanda Salz ​Team Leader ​327-1111 ​Amanda.Salz@indy.gov
​Gloria Quintana ​Team Leader ​327-1111 Gloria.Quintana@indy.gov
​Courtney Hardiman ​Executive Assistant ​327-1111 Courtney.Hardiman@indy.gov
Duvall Residential Center
Name Title Phone Email
​Ashley Ellis Director- Duvall Residential Center 327-2500 Ashley.Ellis@indy.gov
Elliot Payne Chief Deputy Director 327-2500 Joseph.Payne@indy.gov
Kelli Wildrick Community Transition Program Coordinator  327-2500 Kelli.Wildrick@indy.gov
Amanda Benson Residential Programs/Re-Entry Coordinator  327-2500 Amanda.Benson@indy.gov
Nathan Riley  Maintenance Coordinator 327-2500 Nathan.Riley@indy.gov
Chris Thompson Security & Operations Coordinator 327-2500 Christopher.Thompson@indy.gov
Michelle Allen ​Training Coordinator ​327-2500 Michelle.Allen@indy.gov
​Mara Worton ​Program Specialist ​327-2500 Mara.Worton@indy.gov
​Samantha Moore ​Program Specialist ​327-2500 Samantha.Moore@indy.gov
 ​Nicole Miller ​Team Leader ​327-2500 ​Nicole.Miller@indy.gov
​Patricia Montgomery ​Executive Assistant ​327-2500 Patricia.Montgomery@indy.gov