Information Technology Board
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Claudia Fuentes Marion County Treasurer Council Appointee
Joseph O'Connor Marion County Assessor Assessors' Representative
Jason Dudich City Controller Mayor Appointee
Judge James Joven Marion Superior Court Judicial Representative
Al Stovall Department of Public Safety Mayor Appointee
Beth White Marion County Clerk, Chairperson Council Appointee
John Layton Marion County Sheriff Council Appointee
Colonel Louis Dezelan Marion County Sheriff Sheriff Representative
Julie Phealon IT Professional Citizen: Mayor Appointee
Holli Harrington IT Professional Citizen: Council Appointee
Beth Howen ISA CIO
Chris Jolivette Office of Corp Counsel Legal Counsel

Information Technology Board Meeting Materials

Information Technology Board Meeting Schedule for 2013