Information Technology Team
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Information Technology Team

The IT Team is a working body that represents the City of Indianapolis-Marion County by participating in the formulation of IT policies, standards and procedures, and assisting in the development of the overall IT plan.

The team acts to present the needs of the departments and agencies to ISA to insure that the decisions made by ISA are in the best interest of the enterprise.

Kevin Ortell, Information Services Agency
John DeCocq, Northrop Grumman
Samantha Karn, Office of Corporate Counsel
Scott Hohl, Marion County Clerk’s Office
Glen Ruegsegger, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department
Chuck White, Office of Finance and Management