Chins/TPR Courtroom Four
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Juvenile Court

CHINS / TPR Courts

2451 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46218
(317) 327-8300

Court D09 - Judge Marilyn A. Moorse

Courtroom 4 - Magistrate Cartmel

Courtroom 5 - Magistrate Burleson

Courtroom 12 - Magistrate Gaughan

Courtroom 13 - Magistrate Jansen

NAME ADDRESS
(Indianapolis)
PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 

Albright, Deb

1915 Broad Ripple
Avenue, Indy 46220

(317) 251-1924
F-251-1941

albright@mrjalaw.com

Arnett, Andrew

141 E. Washington St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 924-3545
F-920-9726

aarnett6952@sbcglobal.net

Berg, Jan
(Asst. Supervisor)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8674

Jan.Berg@indy.gov

Butler, Jackie

129 E. Market St.
Suite 500, 46204

(317) 632-9411
F-236-0481

jackie@butlerlawgroup.com

Carroll, Daniel

6500 E. Westfield
Blvd., Indy 46220

(317) 536-8069
F-259-1234

dancarroll51@yahoo.com

Davis, Stacey

120 E. Market St.
Suite 717, 46204

(317) 972-8864
F-972-8940

staceymdavislaw@aol.com

Edmands, Heather

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8663

Heather.Edmands@indy.gov

Frasher, Ryan

155 E. Market St.
Suite 450, 46204

(317) 634-5544
F-630-4824

frasherlaw@gmail.com

Webb Fuller,
Barbara

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8680

Barbara.WebbFuller@indy.gov

Gardner, Ryan

155 E. Market St.
Suite 450, 46204

(317) 634-5544
F-630-4824

rgardnerlaw@gmail.com

Gluys, Merryn

P.O. Box 20731
Indy 46220

(317) 503-5932
F-634-0604

merryngluys@sbcglobal.net

 Hall, April

 

129 E. Market St.
Suite 500, 46204

(317) 685-1529
F-236-0481

april@hall-lawoffice.com

​Hege, Gregory ​124 N. 10th St,
Suite C, Nobelsville
46060
​(317) 45906170 Hegelawyer@gmail.com

Hovanec, John

2162 N. Meridian
Suite A, 46202

(317) 920-0311
F-924-6115

hovanec.john@gmail.com

Lawrence, Virginia

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8210

virginia.lawrence@indy.gov

Kainrath, Scott

129 E. Market St.
Suite 500, 46204

(317) 687-1000
F-236-0481

scott@kainrathlaw.com

Kernel, Judy

10333 N. Meridian St.
Suite 100, 46290

(317) 660-6589
F-660-6599

jkernel@jkernellaw.com

​King, Mark

​129 E. Market St,
Ste 500, 46204

​317 663-4770
F-663-4677
makinglaw@gmail.com

Krause, John

155 E. Market St.
Suite 310, 46204

(317) 634-8856
F-634-9123

johnckrause@sbcglobal.net

Kristel, Randy

5018 S. Meridian
Indy, 46227

(317) 435-3092
F-215-2170

randy_kristel@hotmail.com

Lutz, Brian

5026 Crawfordsville Rd., Speedway 46224

(317) 752-1277

employlaw1@hotmail.com

Marsh, Andrea

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8333

Andrea.Marsh@indy.gov

​McNutt, Stephen ​151 N. Delaware St. Suite 200, 46204 ​(317) 327-4456 stephen.mcnutt@indy.gov
​Melton, Tara ​120 E. Market St.
Suite 1218, 46204
​(317) 925-2122 tara@terameltonlaw.com

Olson, Eric

6500 Westfield Blvd.
Indy 46220

(317) 475-4522
F-259-1234

mrejo@hotmail.com

Reynolds, Phyllissia
Gant

PO Box 80211,
Indy, 46280

(317) 721-2542

pjmgreynolds@gmail.com

Strodtman, Thomas

5246 Nob Lane
Indy 46226

(317) 543-5998
F-543-2885

thomasdstrodtman@comcast.net

Villarrubia, Tabitha
("se habla espanol")

129 E. Market St.
Suite 500, 46204

(317) 822-9900
F-236-0481

tabitha@villarrubialaw.com

​Weitzman, Polly ​156 E. Market St, Suite 800, 46204 ​(317) 951-0087
F-(317) 951-0097
pweitzmanlaw@gmail.com

Wilson, John

924 Meridian St.
Anderson IN 46016

(765)640-9007
F-(765)640-9004

jwilson@johnwilsonlaw.net

Woodmansee, Todd

155 E. Market St.
Suite 450, 46204

(317) 634-5544
F-630-4824

toddlaw98@aol.com