Court 24
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 24 - Judge Annie Christ-Garcia

City-County Bldg T-541
5th Floor, Center Tower
(317) 327-8096

Paralegal - Neal Katterjohn- 327-3716

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 

Coe, Angela

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204  

(317) 327-3991

Angela.Coe@indy.gov

Devis, Alison

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4946

Alison.Devis@indy.gov

​Glasser, Sarah ​151 N. Delaware St. suite 200, 46204 ​(317) 327-5704 Sarah.Glasser@indy.gov

Hollander, Christopher

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3831

Christopher.Hollander@indy.gov

Sijaric, Amela

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3492

Amela.Sijaric@indy.gov

Staten, Roberta

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2994

Roberta.Staten@indy.gov