Court 8 - D-Felony
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

City-County Bldg E-643
6th Floor, East Wing
(317) 327-3202

Paralegal-Tracy Bell - 327-3537

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 

​James Comerford

​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-5288

james.comerford@indy.gov  

​Matthew Katz ​​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-4378 matthew.katz@indy.gov
​Kevin Lawrence ​​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-2879 kevin.lawrence@indy.gov

Carolyn Marshall
Adult Alternative
Placement Coordinator

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3222

carolyn.marshall@indy.gov

Simona Reising
MSW

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8175

simona.reising@indy.gov

 

Wright, Molly
PAIR Contact

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-7913

molly.wright@indy.gov