Delinquency Court Three
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Juvenile Court

2451 North Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46218
(317) 327-8300

Court D09 - Judge Marilyn A. Moores

Courtroom 1 - Judge Moores

Courtroom 2 - Magistrate Stowers

Courtroom 3 - Magistrate Gaither

Truancy Court

NAME ADDRESS
(Indianapolis)
PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 
Jeffrey Berg 3891 CEagle Creek PkwyRd, 46254 (317) 298-2525 jeffberglaw@yahoo.com

Bray, Michael

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8219

Michael.Bray@indy.gov

Cornelius, Katherine
(Supervisor)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8332

Katy.Cornelius@indy.gov

Donovan, Audrey

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8202

Audrey.Donovan@indy.gov

​Eskew, Christoper ​136 E. Market St,
Suite 840, 46204
​(317) 974-0177
F-974-0179

ceskew@eskewlaw.com

Howard-Chastain,
Shannon

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8340

Shannon.Howard-Chastain@indy.gov

​Huntington, Andrea

​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

​(317) 327-3037

Andrea.Huntington@indy.gov

Johnson, Jill
(Asst. Supervisor)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8212

Jill.Johnson@indy.gov

Kalachnik, Mary

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8217

Mary.Kalachnik@indy.gov

Kim-Chui, Abigail
(Conflict)

110 N. Delaware
Indy 46204

(317)687-0339
F-634-8269

abigailkimjd@yahoo.com

Lawrence, Virginia

​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-1959​ Virginia.Lawrence@indy.gov

Newell, Robert

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8203

Robert.Newell@indy.gov

O'Toole,
Shannon

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2808

Shannon.O'Toole@indy.gov

Patel, Neesha

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8334

Neesha.Patel@indy.gov

Pollack, Joshua

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8336

Joshua.Pollack@indy.gov

Rosenbarger,
Zachary

22 E. Washington St
Ste 210, Indy 46204

(317) 423.1200

zach@wuertzlaw.com

Roesinger, James
(Conflict)

6481 N. Parker
Indy 46220

(317) 255-4524

jrosing@hotmail.com

Schroeder, Dan

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8331

Dan.Schroeder@indy.gov

Stinton Glen,
Kathy Lea

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8337

Kathy.Stinton-Glen@indy.gov

Thurston, Hal

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8293

Hal.Thurston@indy.gov

Tidwell, Regina
(Conflict Coordinator)

P.O. Box 36075
Indy 46236

(317) 258-6353

attytidwell@aol.com

Vilensky, Rachel

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4332

Rachel.Vilensky@indy.gov

​Williams, Bethany ​TBA ​(317) 501-9940 bethany1275@gmail.com