Drug Court G20
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 20 - Judge Steven Eichholtz

City-County Bldg E-439
4th Floor, East Wing
(317) 327-3533

Paralegal - Donisha Council- 327-2839
Paralegal - Cheryl Lee - 327-2812

 

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 
​Ables, Matthew
151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204
 
​(317) 327-2861    Matthew.Ables@indy.gov
​Blair, Amy ​151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-2866    Amy.Blair@indy.gov

Lamar, Brian

151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3984

Brian.Lamar@indy.gov

​Keyes, Matthew ​151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-2747
Matthew.Keyes@indy.gov

Krupp, Eric

151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2738

Eric.Krupp@indy.gov

Jeziorski, Matt

151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2832

Matthew.Jeziorski@indy.gov

Schneider, Lindsay

151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2863

Lindsay.Schneider@indy.gov

Swedarsky, Mitch

151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2744)

Mitchell.Swedarsky@indy.gov

Zapata, Anthony

151 N. Delaware
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2860

Anthony.Zapata@indy.gov

Fox, T.R.
(Conflict)

5868 E. 71st St.
Suite E177
Indy, 46220

(317) 536-8668
F(317) 222-1263

attorneytrfox@gmail.com

Huelskamp, Karen
(Conflict)

156 E. Market St.
Suite 500, 46204

(317) 423-1989 kkhuel@yahoo.com

Thomas, Marla
(Conflict)

1050 N. College Ave.
Indy 46202

(317) 262-1052

lawgemini@yahoo.com

Williams, Brian
(Conflict)

201 N. Illinois St.
S.Tower, 16th Indy, 46204

(888) 658-6742

bdwilliams@bdlawnow.com

Coe, Angela
(VOP)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3991

Angela.Coe@indy.gov

Devis, Alison
(VOP)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4946

Alison.Devis@indy.gov

Eric Krupp
(VOP)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317)327-2738

Eric.Krupp@indy.gov