Major Felony Investigative Paralegals
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Investigative Paralegal Unit

Attorney Assignments

Dan Bailey - Phone: 327-3779
Email: Dan.Bailey@Indy.Gov

Court 2 - Staff: Karen Brogan & David Shircliff
Court 3 - Staff: Jane Ruemmele
Court 2 - Contract: David Margerum
VOP - Staff: James Snyder


Chad Christensen-Phone: 327-4279
Email: Chad.Christensen@Indy.Gov

Court 22 - Staff: John Alden
Court 6 - Staff: Nick McGuinness
Court 6 - Staff: Jason Bunch
Court 3 - Staff: Jeff Neel
VOP - Staff: Mitch Swedarsky


Dara Goodrich - Phone: 327-4445
Email: Dara.Goodrich@Indy.Gov

Court 1 - Staff: Ted Fisher
Court 5 - Staff: Arnie Baratz, Steve Lazinsky & Dominic Martin
Court 2 - Contract: Allan Reid
VOP - Staff: Victoria Bailey


ReVae Shivers-Phone: 327-5774
Email: ReVae.Shivers@Indy.Gov

Court 4 - Staff: Kelly Bauder & Benjamin Jaffe
Court 22 - Staff: Ben Knowles
Court 3 - Contract: Angela Davis
Court 4 - Contract: Amy Jones


Erich Mantel - Phone: 327-5776
Email: Erich.Mantel@Indy.Gov

Court 1 - Staff: Kathie Perry & Travis Shields
Court 6 - Staff: Michael Day
Court 22 - Staff: Jim Snyder
VOP - Staff: Matt Anglemeyer


Elena Miller - Phone: 327-3993
Email: Elena.Miller@Indy.Gov

Specific Case - Staff: Ray Casanova,
Specific Case- Staff: Diane Black
Specific Case- Staff: Jeff Neel / Jim Comerford


Kim Manifold - Phone: 327-3189
Email: Kimberly.Manifold@Indy.Gov

Chief Trial Deputy - Diane Black
Court 1 - Staff: Doug Kowalski
Court 2 - Staff: Jessica Beerbower
Court 3 - Staff: Deana Martin
Court 4 - Contract: Gene Kress
Court 5 - Staff: Kirsten Ess
VOP - Staff: Alison Devis


Jill Richardson - Phone: 327-4442
Email: Jill.Richardson@Indy.Gov

Assistant Major Felony Supervisor - Laura Pitts
Courts 1 & 3- Staff: Amy Blair
Court 6 - Staff: Kirsten Ess
Court 3 - Contract: Terrance Kinnard
Special Case - Contract: Dan Grove
VOP - Staff: Angela Coe