Appeals Attorneys
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
NAME ADDRESS
(Indianapolis)
PHONE EMAIL (IF AVAILABLE)

Johnson, Ruth
Supervisor

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-5594

Ruth.Johnson@indy.gov

Anglemeyer, Matthew

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-6869

Matthew.Anglemeyer
@indy.gov

Acklin, Jill

P.O. Box 283
Westfiled, IN 46074

(317) 804-9326

jillacklin@comcast.net

Bailey, Victoria

151 N. Delaware St. Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4488

Victoria.Bailey@indy.gov

Batties, Lilaberdia

156 E. Market St.
Suite 1107, 46204

(317) 972-9488

lbatties@aol.com

Becsey, David

9465 Counselors Row
Suite 104, 46240

(317) 844-5200

Dbecsey@zcklaw.com

Bedwell, Darren 151 N. Delaware St. Suite 200, 46204 (317) 327-5598 Darren.Bedwell@indy.gov

 

 

 

Boots, Valerie

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2875

Valerie.Boots @indy.gov

Borschel, Michael

11709 Tylers Close
Fishers, IN 46037

(317) 319-8652

mborschel@att.net

Burns, Tim

110 N. Delaware St.
Indy, 46204

(317) 639-1391

timothyburns@110lawoffice.com

Celestino-Horseman,
Karen

1 N. Pennsylvania
Suite 220, 46204

(317) 685-0355

kchorseman@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

Conley, Jane

P.O. BOX 20543
Indy, 46205

(317) 410-3565

jconley@indy.rr.com

Corley, Bernice

P.O. Box 2961, Indianapolis,IN

(317) 418-1542

bernicecorley@hotmail.com

Edgar, James

1512 N. Delaware
Indy, 46202

(317) 474-4000

jedgar@jedgarlaw.com

Fisher, Mike

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317)327-3404

Michael.Fisher@indy.gov

Frazier, Chris

P.O. Box 55369     Indpls, IN 46205

(317)250-3164

cpalmer21@hotmail.com

Houdek,  Elizabeth

4360 Cold Spring Road, Indpls, IN 46228

(317) 294-5655

Lizhoudek@gmail.com

Gregory, Danielle

148 E. Market, 501
Indy, 46204

(317) 285-0034
f/(317) 423-9677

daniellelaw99@hotmail.com

Halbert, Stephen

11805 N. Pennsylvania
Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 706-6762

shalbertlaw@aol.com

Hurley, Ellen

445 N. Pennsylvania
#930, Indy 46204

(317) 423-1739

ehurley@hurley-legal.net

Jackson, Kimberly A.

7399 N. Shadeland Avenue #255, 46250

(317) 529-3066

kaj577@sbcglobal.net

Johnson, Lisa M.

1662 Grassland Dr.
Brownsburg, IN 46112

(317) 852-7974

LisaMJohnson@LMJAttorney.com

Karozos, Amy

445 N. Pennsylvania
Suite 520, 46204

(317) 417-8704

akarozos@youthlawteam.org

Klee, Kim

3966 Woodmore Dr.
Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 889-0065

kleebird@juno.com

​Koselke, Eric ​6202 N. College Ave
Indy, IN 46220
​(317) 722-2591 ekoselke@wkelaw.com

Markisohn, Deb

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-5930

Deb.Markisohn@indy.gov

McMath, Patricia

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2869

Patricia.McMath@indy.go

O'Connor, Ellen

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2887

Ellen.OConnor@indy.gov

O'Connor, Tim

4309 S. East St., 46227

(317) 784-8484

toconnor
@oconnorandauersch.com

Pardo, David

4749 N. Central Ave., 46205

(317) 925-6156

dgpardo@netzero.com

Rayl, Susan

1512 N. Delaware St, Indy, 46202

(317) 964-6000

sdrayl@aol.com

Ricks, Hillary

120 E. Market St.
Suite 715, 46204

(317) 231-1403

1hilary@frontier.com

Rodia, Jay

4485 N. Pennsylvania
Indy, 46205

(317) 283-4076

jrodia@indy.rr.com

Schumm, Joel

530 W. New York
#210 C, 46202

(317) 951-4060

joelschumm@aol.com

Scott, Corey

8117 E. Washington Street, Suite #B, Indy 46219

(317) 634-0101

info@coreyscottlaw.com

Simmons, Barbara J.

P.O. Box 197 22134 Main St, Oldenberg, IN 47036

(812) 932-3327

bjsmcpd@aol.com

Small, Mark

1915 Broad Ripple
Ave. Indy 46220

(317) 252-4800

Marksmall2001@sbcglobal.net

Spears, Mary

135 N. Pennsylvania, Suite 1175, Indy 46204

(317)236-0400

mary@kammenlaw.com

St. John, Suzy

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317)327-4477

Suzanne.St.John@indy.gov

Taylor, Laura

P.O. Box 30491
Indy, 46230

(317) 517-0733

jayandlaura@indy.rr.com

 Vaiana, Frederick

 

 Wild, Kevin

141 E. Washington St., 300 Indpls, 46206 

P.O. Box 501714
Indy, 46250

 (317) 632-4463

 

 (855) 553-3600

 fvaiana@vzplaw.com

 

ps139@sbcglobal.net

Young, Kurt

P.O. Box 1549
Nashville, IN 47448

(812) 988-8890

kurtyoung@aol.com