Arrestee Processing Center
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Arrestee Processing Center
752 East Market Street
(317) 327-8009
NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
Gordon, Leslie, Supervisor-Day 752 E. Market St., 46204 (317)327-8009 Leslie.Gordon@indy.gov
Beplay, Gary 752 E. Market St., 46204 (317)327-8009 Gary.Beplay@indy.gov

Chui, Chris
Night Shift

752 E. Market St., 46204 (317)327-8009 Christopher.Chui@indy.gov
Myers, Aaron
Day Shift
752 E. Market St., 46204 (317)327-8009 Aaron.Myers@indy.gov
Slaughter, Julie 752 E. Market St., 46204 (317)327-8009 Julie.Slaughter@indy.gov
White, Charles
Night Shift
752 E. Market St., 46204 (317)327-8009 Charles.White@indy.gov

Arrestee Processing Center Paralegals

Night Shift Paralegal, Robert Chastain 752 E. Market St., 46204 (317)327-8009 Robert.Chastain@indy.gov