Conflict Attorneys
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Conflict Attorneys

Kandyce Highbaugh - Paralegal - 327-4509

NAME ADDRESS
(Indianapolis)
PHONE EMAIL (if available)
 

Ford, Rick
(Supervisor)

141 E. Washington
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 920-9720
F-920-9726

rlfatty@gmail.com

Atkinson, Christine
(D-Felony)

49 Boone Village
Suite 280
Zionsville, IN 46077

(317) 733-8888
F-873-3956

catkinson11@gmail.com

Bacon, Kim
(D-Felony)

141 E. Washington
Suite 125, 46204

(317) 687-2175
F-634-0237

suite800Law@att.net

Barton, Heather

PO Box 19105,
Indy, 46219-0105

(317) 527-9588

 barton.heather@indy.gov

Deal, David
(D-Felony)

141 E. Washington
Suite 300, 46204

(317) 634-7000
F-631-1199

deal@daviddeallaw.com

​Eskew, Chris
(Juvenile)
​136 E. Marke St.
Ste 840, 46204
​(317) 974-0177
F-974-0179
ceskew@eskewlaw.com

Fox, T.R.
(Court 20)

5868 E. 71st St.
Suite E177, 46220

(317) 536-8668
F-222-1263

attorneytrfox@gmail.com

Gaerte, Michael
(D- Felony)

141 E. Washington
Suite 200, 46205

(317) 920-9720
F-920-9726

mg@bg-lawyers.com

Grove, Daniel
(Courts 3 & 5)

120 E. Market St.
Suite 715, 46204

(317)231-0123
F-231-0125

danielgrove@ameritech.net

Huang, Nicholas
(D-Felony)

155 E. Market St.
Suite 450, 46204

(317) 634-5544
F-630-4824

nhuang@gmail.com

Huelskamp, Karen
(Ct 20)

156 E. Market St.
Suite 500, 46204

(317)423-1989
F-423-2204

kkhuel@yahoo.com

Kim-Chui, Abigail
(Juvenile)

110 N. Delaware St.
Indy 46204

(317) 687-0339
F-634-8269

abigailkimjd@yahoo.com

Minch, Ted
(Courts 3 & 6)

10099 Chesapeake
Dr. Suite 100
McCordsville, IN 46055

(317) 335-3601
F-335-3602

tjminch@sovichminch.com

Moudy, Joshua
(Court 1)

135 N. Pennsylvania
Suite 1175, 46204

(317) 236-0400
F-236-0404

Josh@Kammenlaw.com

Rios, Pat
(D-Felony)

429 Vermont St,
Suite 104, 46204

(317) 781-8565
F-781-8627

patrios@sbcglobal.net

Roesinger, James
(Juvenile)

6481 N. Parker Ave
Indy 46222

(317) 255-4524
F-796-3755

jroesing@hotmail.com

Rosenbarger,
Zachary
(Juvenile)

10 W. Market St.
Suite 1025, 46204

(317) 423-1200

zach@wuertzlaw.com

Sallee, Todd
(D Felony)

156 E. Market St
Suite 800, 46204

(317) 951-0087
F- 951-0097

toddsalleelaw@yahoo.com

Tidwell, Regina
(Juvi Supervisor)

P.O. Box 36075
Indy 46236

(317)258-6353

attytidwell@aol.com

Thomas, Marla
(Court 20)

1050 N. College Ave.
Indy 46202

(317) 262-1052
F-262-1073

lawgemini@yahoo.com

Wall, Michelle
(Court 2 & 22)

6137 Crawfordsville Rd
Suite 270, 46224

(317) 710-4529
F-710-4529

michellewall_law@yahoo.com

Wallace, Scott
(D-Felony)

PO Box 2911
Indy 46206

(317) 600-7079

scott@scottwallacelaw.com

Weeden, Norman
"Skip"
(D Felony)

217 N Lawndale
Suite B, 46229

(317) 340-9117

norman_weeden-atty@att.net

​Williams, Bethany
(Juvenile)
​323 N. Drexel Ave
Indy, IN 46201
​(317) 501-9940 bethany1275@gmail.com

Williams, Brian
(Court 20)

424 E. Washington St., Indy 46204

(317) 686-7785

bdwillaims@bdlawnow.com

Zahn, Mary
(D-Felony)

141 E. Washington
Suite 300, 46204

(317) 632-4463
F-631-1199

marykzahn@hotmail.com