Court 1
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 1 - Judge Kurt Eisgruber

City-County Bldg W-202
2nd Floor, West Wing
(317) 327-3528

Paralegal - Spurgeon Geisten 327-2809

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 

Harrison, Jennifer

151 N. Delaware St,
Ste. 200

(317) 327-2827

Jennifer.Harrison@indy.gov

Perry, Kathie

151 N. Delaware St,
Ste. 200

(317) 327-3494

Kathie.Perry@indy.gov

Blair, Amy ​151 N. Delaware St. Ste. 200 ​(317) 327-4459 Amy.Blair@indy.gov

Fisher, Ted

151 N. Delaware St,
Ste. 200

(317) 327-4354

Ted.Fisher@indy.gov

​Wiley, Max ​151 N. Delaware St.
Ste 200
​(317) 327-4459 Maxwell.Wiley@indy.gov

Moudy, Josh
(Conflict)

1 Indiana Square,
Ste 150, 46204

(317) 236-0400

josh@kammenlaw.com

Anglemeyer, Matthew
(VOP)

151 N. Delaware St,
Ste. 200

(317) 327-6869

Matthew.Anglemeyer@indy.gov