Court 14
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 14 - Judge Jose Salinas

City-County Bldg T-441
4th Floor, Center Tower
(317) 327-5353

Paralegal - Deliscia Lewis - 324-2813

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 
​Bernlohr, Andrew
151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
317) 327-2743 Andrew.Bernlohr@indy.gov

Cicchini, Daniel

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2826

 Daniel.Cicchini@indy.gov

Casey, Kathleen

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-8681

Kathleen.Casey@indy.gov

​Schneider, Ashley ​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-4743 Ashley.Schneider@indy.gov

Stults, Russ

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2831

Russell.Stults@indy.gov

​Williams, Jessica ​151 N. Delaware St.

Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-4363 Jessica.Williams@indy.gov