Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 15 - Judge John M.T. Chavis

City-County Bldg E-450
4th Floor, East Wing
(317) 327-3229

Paralegal - Carlos Carrillo - 327-3519

NAME ADDRESS
(Indianapolis)
PHONE E-MAIL (if available)

Hayes, Phillip

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4490

Philip.Hayes2@indy.gov

Jaffe, Celeste

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2993

Celeste.Jaffe@indy.gov

Keen, David

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3606

David.Keen@indy.gov

Sanders, Anne

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4044

Anne.Sanders@indy.gov

 

Roman-Lagunas, J.P. ​151 N. Delaware St. Suite 200, 46204 ​(317) 327-4451 Roman-Lagunas.Juan@indy.gov

Knowles, Ben

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3986

 Benjamin.Knowles@indy.gov