Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 18 - Judge William Nelson

City-County Bldg W-342
3rd Floor, West Wing
(317) 327-3237

Paralegal - Christine Babb - 327-3937

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 
​Comerford, James ​​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-8211

James.Comerford@ind.gov

Eke, Catherine

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-5927

Catherine.Eke@indy.gov

Sanchez, Jesse

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-5931

Jesse.Sanchez@indy.gov

​Joachim, Deborah ​​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-2985 Deborah.Joachim@indy.gov
​Lawrence, Kevin ​​151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-2879 Kevin.Lawrence@indy.gov

Sanders, Elizabeth

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-1151

Elizabeth.Sanders@indy.gov

Katz, Matthew

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4661

Matthew.Katz@indy.gov

York, Carey

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2807

Carey.York@indy.gov