Court 2
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 2 - Judge Marc Rothenberg

City-County Bldg W-241
2nd Floor, West Wing
(317) 327-4996

Paralegal - Goldie Hayes - 327-3804

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 
​Kelly Bauder
151 N Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204
​(317) 327-3719 Kelly.Bauder@indy.gov

Brogan, Karen

151 N Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3997

Karen.Brogan@indy.gov

Cicchini, Jessica

151 N Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4938

Jessica.Beerbower@indy.gov

Shircliff, David

151 N. Delaware St
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3526

David.Shircliff@indy.gov

Reid, Allan
(Contract)

155 E. Market St.
Suite 450, 46204

(317) 634-5544

kiwilaw@aol.com

Margerum, David
(Contract)

155 E. Market St.
Suite 310, Indy IN 46204

(317) 634-8370

dkmargerum@comcast.net

Wall, Michelle
(Conflict)

6137 Crawfordsville Rd.
Indy 46224

(317)710-4529

michellewall_law@yahoo.com

 

Snyder, Jim
(VOP)

151 N Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2743

James.Snyder@indy.gov