Court 3
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Court 3 - Judge Sheila Carlisle

City-County Bldg W-242
2nd Floor, West Wing
(317) 327-4533

Paralegal - Schcona Cheers - 327-4026

NAME ADDRESS (Indianapolis) PHONE E-MAIL (if available)
 

Harrison, Jennifer

151 N Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2827

Jennifer.Harrison@indy.gov

Casanova, Ray

151 N Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3715

Ray.Casanova@indy.gov

Martin, Deana

151 N Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4346

Deana.Martin@indy.gov

Neel, Jeff

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-4389

Jeff.Neel@indy.gov

Ruemmele, Jane

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-3829

Jane.Ruemmele@indy.gov

Dow-Davis, Angie
(Contract)

235 N. Delaware
Indy 46204

(317) 221-0800

adavis124@comcast.net

Hagenmaier, Richard​ ​445 N. Penn St,
Suite 930, 46204
​(317) 409-8840 richard.hagenmaier@indy.gov

Kinnard, Terrance
(Contract)

156 E. Market St.
Suite 500, Indy 46204

(317) 686-7214

tkinnard@kinnardlaw.net

Minch, Ted
(Conflict)

10099 Chesapeake
Drive Suite 100
McCordsville, IN 46055

(317) 335-3601
F(317) 335-3602

tjminch@sovichminch.com 

Grove, Daniel
(Conflict)

120 E. Market St.
Suite 715, Indy 46204

(317) 231-0123

danielgrove@ameritech.net

Reust, Scott(VOP)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2868

Scott.Reust@indy.gov

McGuinness, Nick
(VOP)

151 N. Delaware St.
Suite 200, 46204

(317) 327-2832

Nicholas.McGuinness@indy.gov