Paralegals by Court
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Paralegals by Court

Marion County Public Defender Agency
151 N. Delaware St., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 327-4100

Below is a listing of paralegals within our Agency and their court assignments. If you want to see a listing of the attorneys in a particular court, click on the court or the Attorneys by Court link.

Court assigned

Name

Phone

E-mail

Court 1
Court 2
Court 3 Schcona Cheers (317) 327-4026 Schcona.Cheers@indy.gov
Court 4 Cathy Boling (317) 327-3802  Cathy.Boling@indy.gov
Court 5
Court 6 Erica Fischmer (317) 327-4696 Erica.Fischmer@indy.gov
​Court 7

Float 


Court 8
Court 9
Court 10 (
Court 14 Deliscia Lewis (317) 327-2813 Deliscia.Lewis@indy.gov
Drug Treatment
Ct 14
 
Court 15 Carlos Carrillo (317) 327-3519 Carlos.Carrillo@indy.gov
Court 16 ​Emily Lichlyter ​(317) 327-2895
Emily.Lichlyter@indy.gov
Court 17 Shelly Crawford (317) 327-3896 Molly.Flynn@indy.gov
Court 18 Christine Babb (317) 327-3937 Christine.Babb@indy.gov
Court 19 Jennifer Seeber (317) 327-2899

Jennifer.Seeber@indy.gov

Court 20 Donisha Council ​(317) 327-2839 Donisha.Council@indy.gov   
Court 20 ​(
Court 21 Penney Fowler (317) 327-3537 Penney.Fowler@indy.gov
Court 22 Jacqueline Woo (317) 327-3746 Jacqueline.Woo@indy.gov
Court 24  
Juvenile & D-Felony (
Float Christopher Concepcion
(Spanish)
(317) 327-8137 Christopher.Concepcion@indy.gov
Appeals
Arrestee Processing Center
​Juvenile
Juvenile
Juvenile Amy McGrath
Investigative TPR
(317) 327-8215 Amy.McGrath@indy.gov
Juvenile Vesta Strand
TPR/CHINS
(317) 327-8213  Vesta.Strand@indy.gov
Juvenile ​Pamela Potesta ​(317) 327-8210 Pamela.Potesta@indy.gov
​Juvenile ​Barbara Russell ​(317) 327-8049 Barbara.Russell@indy.gov  
Juvenile Marcy Saylor
Investigative JD
(317) 327-8208 Marcy.Saylor@indy.gov