Office Info
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 


For immediate assistance, please call (317) 327-4150  or
read our FAQ by clicking on the link above

 

Debra S. Jenkins, Marion County Surveyor,

debra.jenkins@indy.gov

Bryan Catlin, GIS/CAD Operations, Licensed Surveyor/Technical Supervisor,

bryan.catlin@indy.gov

Deborah FitzPatrick,Office Manager/CFO,

deborah.fitzpatrick@indy.gov

Melinda Faulkner, Administrative Assistant/ATC Forms,

melinda.faulkner@indy.gov

Robert Wilcoxen, Technical Supervisor,

robert.wilcoxen@indy.gov

Timothy Greene, Survey Party Chief,

timothy.greene@indy.gov

James Wilburn, Surveyor's Assistant,

 
Brenda Wright, Front Office Assistant,

brenda.wright@indy.gov