Office Info
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

For immediate assistance, please call (317) 327-4150  or
read our FAQ by clicking on the link above


Debra S. Jenkins, Marion County Surveyor,

Bryan Catlin, GIS/CAD Operations, Licensed Surveyor/Technical Supervisor,

Deborah FitzPatrick,Office Manager/CFO,

Melinda Faulkner, Administrative Assistant/ATC Forms,

Robert Wilcoxen, Technical Supervisor,

Timothy Greene, Survey Party Chief,

James Wilburn, Surveyor's Assistant,