Office Info
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Office Info

Have a question? Check our frequently asked questions

For immediate assistance, please call (317) 327-4150  or read our FAQ

Debra S. Jenkins, Marion County Surveyor,
debra.jenkins@indy.gov

Deborah FitzPatrick, Chief Deputy Surveyor,
deborah.fitzpatrick@indy.gov

Bryan Catlin, GIS/CAD Operations, Licensed Surveyor/Technical Supervisor,
bryan.catlin@indy.gov

Amanda Woodward, Administrative Assistant
amanda.woodward@indy.gov

James Wilburn, Surveying Technician,
james.wilburn@indy.gov

Robert Pangelinan, Surveying Technician,
robert.pangelinan@indy.gov

James Bronson, Surveying Technician,
james.bronson@indy.gov

Chaz Eldridge, Surveying Technician,
chaz.eldridge@indy.gov