Drug Treatment Court Executive Committee
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Executive Leadership

The Executive Committee is comprised of the Drug Court Judge, Marion Superior Court Judge, Marion County Prosecutor Office representative, Marion County Public Defender's Office representative and Program Coordinator. 

Current Executive Committee Members

Honorable Patricia J. Gifford, Judge

Helen Marchal, Deputy Prosecutor

Robert J. Hill, Chief Public Defender  

Honorable Jose D. Salinas, Judge

Jennifer Fillmore, Program Coordinator