Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Supervising judges oversee areas within court services.


Arrestee Processing Center (APC)

Judge Annie Christ-Garcia

Community Court

Judge David J. Certo

Domestic Relations Counseling Bureau

Judge Cynthia J. Ayers

Information Technology Department

Judge James Joven

Jury Pool

Judge Gerald S. Zore

Juvenile Detention Center

Judge Marc T. Rothenberg

Probation Department

Judge Kurt Eisgruber

Title IV-D Court

Judge Patrick McCarty

Traffic Court

Judge James Joven



Court Technology Committee

Chair of the Committee is appointed to the Information Technology Board

Judge Kimberly Brown
Judge John M.T. Chavis 
Judge Clayton Graham
Judge Grant Hawkins
Judge James Joven [Chair]
Judge Michael Keele
Judge Marilyn Moores
Judge Timothy Oakes
Judge Louis Rosenberg
Judge Marc Rothenberg
Judge Heather Welch



Information Technology Board

Judge James Joven

1/18/13 – 12/31/14

Juvenile Detention Advisory Board





Public Defender Board

Jimmie L. McMillian

exp: 12/31/13