Mayor's Cabinet
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Mayor Gregory A. Ballard's Cabinet

Ryan Vaughn ​Chief of Staff
Adam Collins
Deputy Mayor for Economic Development, Director of Bond Bank
Jason Kloth ​Deputy Mayor for Education
​Olgen Williams ​Deputy Mayor for Neighborhoods
Jane Gehlhausen Director of International and Cultural Affairs
Andy Seiwert Corporation Counsel
Marc Lotter Director of Communications
Rick Powers
​Director of Audit and Performance
Lori Miser ​Director of Public Works
Rick Powers Director of Code Enforcement
Troy Riggs ​Director of Public Safety
Jason Dudich Controller
Hannah Bain Director of Constituent Services
​Adam Thies ​Director of Metropolitan Development
David Rosenberg Director of Enterprise Development
Amy Waggoner ​Deputy Chief of Staff
John Williams ​Director of Parks and Recreation
Greg Wilson Director of Minority Business Development