Marion County Election Board Home
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

November 3, 2015 Municipal Election Results Links:

HTML Results Link:

TEXT File Results Link:

EXCEL Precinct by Precinct Results Link:

Sign-up to be a Poll Worker

See our online Poll Worker Sign-up.

2016 Candidate Filings

See candidates who have filed for office in 2016

 2016 Delegate Districts 

Absentee Vote by Mail

View the Absentee Vote by Mail application.

2015 Primary Election Results

2015 Primary Results.

Polling Locations

Polling locations are subject to change in each election. The mayor’s office selects the sites and certifies the list to the Marion County Election Board no later than 29-days before an election. Be election ready and know where you go to vote! Here are some resources for voters, including the interactive Voter Information Portal:

2015 Municipal Election Polling Sites

Voter Information Portal

Voter Registration

Voters are reminded they must update their voter registration EVERY TIME they move or change their name. Voters can register for the first time or update their registration by going to The voter registration deadline for the 2015 Municipal Election is Monday, October 5, 2015.

Central Count of Absentee Ballots

New this year, Marion County was required by law to conduct a central count of all absentee ballots. Read the Election Board Staff Report on how this process went during the Primary election.


Marion County
Election Board
Keith Johnson, Chair
Maura J. Hoff, Vice Chair
Myla Eldridge, Secretary

City-County Building
Suite W-144
200 E. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office Numbers:
(317) 327-VOTE
(317) 327-5100
(317) 327-4815 (Fax)
(317) 327-3590 (Absentee Fax)